I have created an assessment in latest AT.
Currently it works as follows:
When user clicks submit button it disable the question and show Continue button. When user click on Continue button it takes to next question and at end to the result page. But because user can see all the disabled questions, user gets tempted to change it :)
Is it possible to hide or remove the question(once submitted) rather than disable it?