Picture of liam Thomas
SCORM Log
by liam Thomas - Wednesday, 11 January 2017, 7:45 PM

Hi all,

I'm very new to creating e-learning however the Adapt authoring tool has helped massively! However, I seem to be seeing the below SCORM log error when I try to load my SCORM in Moodle, could anyone help me with resolving the error messages? I'm unsure if this is a problem with my SCORM or a problem with Moodle?

ScormWrapper::initTimedCommit
ScormWrapper::getValue: _property=cmi.suspend_data
ScormWrapper::getValue: returning {"completion":"-1111110101111111111111","questions":"","_isCourseComplete":false,"_isAssessmentPassed":false}
ScormWrapper::getValue: _property=cmi.suspend_data
ScormWrapper::getValue: returning {"completion":"-1111110101111111111111","questions":"","_isCourseComplete":false,"_isAssessmentPassed":false}
ScormWrapper::getValue: _property=cmi.core.lesson_location
ScormWrapper::getValue: returning
ScormWrapper::getValue: _property=cmi.core.score.raw
ScormWrapper::getValue: returning
ScormWrapper::getValue: _property=cmi.core.lesson_status
ScormWrapper::getValue: returning incomplete
ScormWrapper::getValue: _property=cmi.core.student_name
ScormWrapper::getValue: returning User, Admin
ScormWrapper::getValue: _property=cmi.core.student_name
ScormWrapper::getValue: returning User, Admin
ScormWrapper::getValue: _property=cmi.core.student_id
ScormWrapper::getValue: returning admin
ScormWrapper::commit
ScormWrapper::commit

Many thanks for any support you can provide.

Liam

Picture of Steven W
Re: SCORM Log
by Steven W - Wednesday, 11 January 2017, 10:17 PM

Hi Liam,

Based on your log, it appears you have 2 parts of the course that are not marking as complete. Are you getting to the end of the course thinking you have completed everything and the course doesn't mark as complete? 

Picture of Matt Leathes
by Matt Leathes - Thursday, 12 January 2017, 10:36 AM

Hi Liam