Picture of Ambrose Cole
Spoor plugin breaking preview and download on authoring tool
by Ambrose Cole - Wednesday, 1 February 2017, 8:49 PM

Hi, I'm a newbie to the adapt framework and tool but I've successfully downloaded and installed the authoring tool manually and it happily boots and I can access it from the browser.  The problem comes when I try to download or preview.  At first all was good and I previewed a few simple test pages but then I wanted to see how the scorm download looked.  After working out that I needed to activate the plugin for the course I tried both the preview and download buttons and I get the dreaded cross and error message saying oops something went wrong.  Everything looks to be installed but it just fails. 

Any help would be great.

This is on the terminal:

Fatal error: Error: Module loading did not complete for: core/js/app, plugins, extensions/adapt-contrib-spoor/js/adapt-contrib-spoor, core/js/adapt, extensions/adapt-contrib-spoor/js/adapt-stateful-session, extensions/adapt-contrib-spoor/js/serializers/default, extensions/adapt-contrib-spoor/js/serializers/questions, extensions/adapt-contrib-spoor/js/adapt-offlineStorage-scorm, core/js/offlineStorage
The following modules share the same URL. This could be a misconfiguration if that URL only has one anonymous module in it:
/adapt_authoring/adapt_authoring/temp/589227eb19da08f006add917/adapt_framework/src/core/js/adapt.js: core/js/adapt, coreJS/adapt
/adapt_authoring/adapt_authoring/temp/589227eb19da08f006add917/adapt_framework/src/core/js/offlineStorage.js: core/js/offlineStorage, coreJS/offlineStorage
    at Function.build.checkForErrors (/adapt_authoring/adapt_authoring/temp/589227eb19da08f006add917/adapt_framework/node_modules/requirejs/bin/r.js:27411:19)

Picture of Ambrose Cole
Re: Spoor plugin breaking preview and download on authoring tool
by Ambrose Cole - Sunday, 5 February 2017, 2:15 PM